[BUGFIX] Information disclosure during backend login
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 10:27:06 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 10:28:24 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commit281713c3c54ecad620030ea5a6768c545f9e8844
tree730bbbfc0896f8152f029a4c9be5ee7d30337309
parent686631b747876ec7483c594fcb1de26acc585eba
[BUGFIX] Information disclosure during backend login

Change-Id: I04cffe3eae59b281be409f70e6adaa7539a3a409
Resolves: #24456
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3739
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
t3lib/class.t3lib_userauth.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces