[BUGFIX] RTE.default.buttons.blockstyle not configurable 13/33913/3
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 00:32:58 +0000 (19:32 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 00:43:55 +0000 (01:43 +0100)
commit28148d93783511e5eb31c413314307ccadca482e
tree0986871b6255153213c1e1a8b75452e82c4c15a6
parent2ec47a876c26610c683dc4de457291a15c68eb78
[BUGFIX] RTE.default.buttons.blockstyle not configurable

Problem: Data from the TextStyle combobox,derived form the textstyle
configuration, appears in the BlockStyle combobox.
Solution:
1. Load the global classes configuration from PageTSconfig only once.
2. Force the initialization of the parsed classes object in the
HTMLArea.CSS.Parser class constructor. (ExtJS bug?)

Releases: master, 6.2
Resolves: #58034
Change-Id: Iaf2f8b7ee8cca347f5cd08619677965fdd1a0168
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33913
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/CSS/HTMLArea.CSS.Parser.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/Editor/HTMLArea.Editor.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Plugins/block-style.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Plugins/text-style.js