[BUGFIX] Ensure workspace preview works with Site Handling 02/58502/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 15:23:02 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 17:26:57 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
commit28037e005435ad01f90655e7d4e7b3144a5f91af
tree52fa3c8ee60ede5a86c1bbb12b0bf4cb0687380a
parentf60f4d8ec8f897b64961bc5f538c5e161de571a3
[BUGFIX] Ensure workspace preview works with Site Handling

While introducing Page URL handling, the workspace functionality
still built the URL with `/index.php` although the Router should
take care of that now.

As drive-by fix, the BackendUtility preview URL hook now works again
due to some refactoring back in TYPO3 9.2.

Another drive-by fix allows to register the middleware at the
right place to render the workspace preview in general.

Resolves: #86480
Releases: master
Change-Id: Icfa5a5eee304c27db39cf25903b9a14452c81168
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58502
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Controller/PreviewController.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Controller/Remote/ActionHandler.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Hook/DataHandlerHook.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Preview/PreviewUriBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Configuration/RequestMiddlewares.php