[FEATURE] TypoScript property escapeJsValue 77/28177/3
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Sat, 8 Mar 2014 08:46:39 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Sat, 8 Mar 2014 14:54:05 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
commit27fc64a9f63a8c11bc1b5983d2c2eb1760f1f596
tree76c826abfd7f68f04f9b173e5492758d0a83dc5c
parente6251a99240a1ecd57f876d0903008b5d9bf2eaa
[FEATURE] TypoScript property escapeJsValue

The stdWrap property escapeJsValue allows content to be
included in JavaScript strings.

Resolves: #56642
Documentation: #56665
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I43f59889caec1a89970b94c93c93894d589243c9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28177
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php