[TASK] Add "Abstract" prefix to abstract task class
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 21:59:42 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 22:00:22 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
commit27b8d41631d71d5e17cad98689fc44ca81fcdd5f
treeeeaa7d38735442f818a6efd7f6f9303ee91a94cd
parent7161a7b8462797fc980fab2e435aebdf2cd95f87
[TASK] Add "Abstract" prefix to abstract task class

All abstract classes should be start with an Abstract
prefix in the class name.
Adjust the abstract task class to this naming convention.

Resolves: #42803
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: If0b62d4ff61d9aa7ce44f61a15457faeabeab2d7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16332
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Task/AutoPublishTask.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Task/CleanupPreviewLinkTask.php