[FEATURE] Enable caching framework by default
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 22:00:18 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 11:08:39 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
commit279fee3fc25d7e268d3d8b5362cb5a726ec15e30
treea27cc29de7e6c6c6784e6a9c30b09b9e03cdbaef
parent3dc19336c0060dbceab196ac3385f3e1dfe2f602
[FEATURE] Enable caching framework by default

The caching framework matured and is ready for default use. The patch
defines TYPO3_UseCachingFramework to true, removes old core cache tables
and cleans up current cache usage in the core.

Change-Id: Ib49d8e43f535e9984e8a22ee3a8454392980035b
Resolves: #25106
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/2902
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
15 files changed:
t3lib/class.t3lib_befunc.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_cache.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_page.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_tcemain.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_tsfebeuserauth.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_tstemplate.php
t3lib/config_default.php
t3lib/stddb/tables.sql
typo3/init.php
typo3/sysext/cms/ext_tables.sql
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_fe.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_fetce.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/modfunc1/class.tx_indexedsearch_modfunc1.php
typo3/sysext/lang/classes/cache/class.tx_lang_cache_file.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/lang/classes/class.tx_lang_factory.php