[BUGFIX] Filtering extensions on remote repository does not respect repository selection
authorSteffen Kamper <info@sk-typo3.de>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 20:31:16 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
committerSteffen Kamper <info@sk-typo3.de>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 23:14:04 +0000 (01:14 +0200)
commit2791363c3f1ea14cc234203e3d75e2416ea8b4b7
treea83c05ef47063aeb39a34b8dd6550e9d37d6e52e
parentacea0b229fc7e667dfeb1e21f27845fef7379f19
[BUGFIX] Filtering extensions on remote repository does not respect repository selection

When searching for an extension in the remote repository with the "filter" text field, the currently selected repository is not taken into account and results from the main typo3 repository are returned.

Reason: the repository was still hardcoded to main repository

Change-Id: Ife22540867b58beab0bd7fd882b8a2ea9c02a624
Resolves: #25390
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1315
Reviewed-by: Steffen Kamper
Tested-by: Steffen Kamper
typo3/sysext/em/res/js/em_repositorylist.js