[BUGFIX] RTE: Importing google webfonts breaks style sheet parsing
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 16:37:07 +0000 (12:37 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 21:23:45 +0000 (23:23 +0200)
commit277ea8130caadd9d539e6f6511dfa06ee02fd5c5
tree9244d808385439dc07de7026808e39eadc632eec
parenteb317e77197fc2027fb1561757a4f90f3f02883a
[BUGFIX] RTE: Importing google webfonts breaks style sheet parsing

Problem: The imported css file does not contain any css rule.
Solution: Check for the presence of css rules in the imported file.
Note: Thanks to Robert Volk.

Change-Id: I735bafba8a16a958746cba126c450cc97f6ad569
Releases: 4.5, 4.6, 4.7, 6.0
Resolves: #36316
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12681
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/htmlarea.js