[BUGFIX] Use correct check in search if list module is available 08/51808/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 18:25:36 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 20:23:18 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
commit27793e3512e731842d7464a9314452fc48e9efa3
tree582d9ddb891afc6e3a0ade82985dd67db2b13438
parent378647ecac33b591f4a4b4a3bd12ec2a647b8f14
[BUGFIX] Use correct check in search if list module is available

The check if the list module is available for the user must be
extended to check for false as well.

Resolves: #79974
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: Icd1e2c2cff3f37ce6763bc4f64d4011443226a68
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51808
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Hohn <thomas@hohn.dk>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/Scaffold/_toolbar.less
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Backend/ToolbarItems/LiveSearchToolbarItem.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Templates/ToolbarItems/UserToolbarItemDropDown.html
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Css/install.css