[TASK] Doctrine: Migrate \TYPO3\CMS\Frontend\Page\PageRepository 55/48555/12
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 07:57:36 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 20:26:15 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
commit27738cdc41e79db5cdeea35df696e7ad88c11353
treec28d60801e641d11f2453a91f8d5cc049fdca289
parent12498edf4b7b668f8104ef7459b83a0676836486
[TASK] Doctrine: Migrate \TYPO3\CMS\Frontend\Page\PageRepository

Resolves: #76543
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7993a04b44838f7f425a09bac812b02e1fc19cbe
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48555
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbQueryParserTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/PageRepository.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/pages.xml
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/Page/PageRepositoryTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/Page/PageRepositoryTest.php