[!!!][TASK] Move xhtml_cleaning check to compatibility6 27/36527/6
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 16:24:32 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 17:16:11 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
commit2770c5a732be5309f80ff1fd5fc0667e5914b302
treec0a360bb6a7140412a74dca52c6eb4c28a28e08e
parentf2373226812130d61ea2f523c47f6782dc03f4b1
[!!!][TASK] Move xhtml_cleaning check to compatibility6

XHTML cleaning is not neccessary anymore, after modern technology
bases completely on HTML5. Therefore the according functionality
has been moved to the legacy extension "compatibility6".

Resolves: #62855
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4f4b7cfd2388d516951b0f37b399b0359b44c487
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36527
Reviewed-by: Göran Bodenschatz <coding@46halbe.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Classes/Hooks/TypoScriptFrontendController/ContentPostProcHook.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Html/HtmlParser.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-62855-XHTMLCleaningMovedToLegacyExtension.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/PageGenerator.php