[BUGFIX] InvalidArgumentException in PaginateViewHelper 63/46463/3
authorPatrick Schriner <patrick.schriner@diemedialen.de>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 14:52:33 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 14:36:07 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
commit276e3fc47804ff59b75dd2a91cd0ad204c299255
treeaedaa1608e017231391d8711157ba5773b9a7049
parent18733e21a4c403c8af5aff1a0786270be11ab094
[BUGFIX] InvalidArgumentException in PaginateViewHelper

The argument validation of Standalone Fluids AbstractViewHelper
fails for methods defining arguments with multiple types, like
@param QueryResultInterface|ObjectStorage|array.

To solve this, the corresponding argument definition of the argument
$objects in the PaginateViewHelper has been changed to mixed.
Type validation of the $objects argument is done inside
the corresponding method.

Change-Id: I2f0a36e0cdb36657a96636b5c1af1def76b8b775
Resolves: #73105
Related: #73048
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46463
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Widget/PaginateViewHelper.php