[BUGFIX] dbal: Always initialize the DBMS specifics 35/40135/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 18:37:35 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 21:43:30 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
commit27533fa2a1b2f94bb8eefa8cbf5f830b60519709
tree536b4467ee55ddb50ac6e1258dc288bf7da36396
parentcf7e7bfc68f0b87111e856092dda8dd937fa4d0f
[BUGFIX] dbal: Always initialize the DBMS specifics

Make default DBMS specifics available when no DBAL handler has
been configured to fix errors in the install tool.

Resolves: #67380
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8140fbe570628a5747e21a6e07920b8fbdc820b1
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40135
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/dbal/Classes/Database/DatabaseConnection.php