[BUGFIX] Adjust headline decoration in documentation file 54/58754/2
authorAnja <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 09:36:54 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 11:23:04 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
commit2742ea30b38595f76a0aa4941f450309d3e06cc4
treeb04667c5a3f30b84e56b69f9269d53503fe6d99d
parent01cd2d1066fa288586c67ca68564bbdd9ec0bcbe
[BUGFIX] Adjust headline decoration in documentation file

Change-Id: Ic30290ba8548049b2c053d1e3bfa4beae1615e24
Resolves: #86775
Releases: master, 8.7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58754
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Documentation/Configuration/TypoScript/Index.rst