[BUGFIX] BE: remove tag-fragments from text-version of a richtext-field
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 14:45:47 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@ikt-werk.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 14:53:15 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
commit2738128792cf8d709091039fc0cbcea532a18125
tree1a837c6d10f390beb9172249fe0b08843a139a7c
parenta0e498aedcdd7777e5ec1a44212b8af99c9cc04a
[BUGFIX] BE: remove tag-fragments from text-version of a richtext-field

The text-version contains the "first attribute of empty tags".
While this might make sense for <LINK ...>-tags it is quite
pointless for all other HTML-tags.

Change-Id: If56dbe3682173e0b4144749430cce6b11e99edcf
Resolves: #27743
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/2952
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf
typo3/sysext/cms/layout/class.tx_cms_layout.php