[TASK] Backend toolbar interface documentation 80/34780/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 19:46:10 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
committerFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 20:02:57 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
commit2704b2971c9c164974afa046c04216bf980f41cc
treeb28f4cfd0eeaf73170946c085e776a38c95035c2
parent71f418b81cec675e7926ad97bf52756391adcc68
[TASK] Backend toolbar interface documentation

Add .rst file for toolbar refactoring works and hint about
future changes of checkAccess() method.

Releases: master
Resolves: #63431
Change-Id: Ibbe019a4e204d9e99e0f722630395c010520ee8e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34780
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Toolbar/ToolbarItemInterface.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-63431-BackendToolbarRefactored.rst [new file with mode: 0644]