[TASK] Info about the new location of _.htaccess / _web.config 64/58564/4
authorJosef Glatz <josefglatz@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 05:00:00 +0000 (06:00 +0100)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 18:54:55 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
commit26ee70978fe637f6602feb72c1579adf91365395
tree91ac0bebe5fff2b7a29994ed51907e91d8a594ce
parent90d1e0eb0ca5ad2fb5b6a20b80ecd0e3ee6ba116
[TASK] Info about the new location of _.htaccess / _web.config

Resolves: #86484
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie711a5de0849081389e78dd32b60a3a451e58eec
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58564
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Peter Kraume <peter.kraume@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Peter Kraume <peter.kraume@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/9.5/Important-86173-LocationOfSuppliedHtaccessWebconfigFilesChanged.rst [new file with mode: 0644]