[BUGFIX] Extension details are difficult to read
authorBjörn Pedersen <bjoern.pedersen@frm2.tum.de>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 16:21:14 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerStefan Galinski <stefan.galinski@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 21:55:37 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
commit26ec5aca8a73a1acb05913940d7d003f9a0595e9
tree7e2c3aed3055583fc3d30d3bb445003e3e222493
parentac4221875306c9acf45c1287d9df56c5a5f0ec36
[BUGFIX] Extension details are difficult to read

The problem: The label column is just 100 px wide,
causing linebreaks in the label.
This can result in incorrect reading, e.g. :

Loaded   yes
in Frontend:

The correct reading is: Loaded in frontend: yes.

Setting .em-extlist-extinfo label, .em-info label { width:200px;}
makes it easier readable again.
Resolves: #30596
Releases: 4.6

Change-Id: I2317dde021b363783562b1e749028c68db369c42
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6034
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Stefan Galinski
Tested-by: Stefan Galinski
typo3/sysext/em/res/css/t3_em.css