[TASK] Added compatibility7 conflict specification in conf file 52/48052/8
authorAdrian Mot <adrian.mot@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2016 15:51:58 +0000 (18:51 +0300)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 12 May 2016 14:57:01 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commit26c28061d56bcec73a1b6d511e8f59904d938df1
treec8c263918398e11392c86a1672361f730fb9256b
parent1bf5a17b1f2b5c79a1dc532eb52873af804476ab
[TASK] Added compatibility7 conflict specification in conf file

This patch adds a constrain to compatibility7 extension in order to
avoid conflicts with compatibility6

Resolves: #76099
Releases: master
Change-Id: Icaf2781b31581380df97a856129a9e28dbd77bdb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48052
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Adrian Mot <adrian.mot@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
composer.json
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/compatibility7/composer.json
typo3/sysext/compatibility7/ext_emconf.php