[TASK] CGL FunctionCallArgumentSpacingNoSpaceAfterComma in /typo3/sysext/
authorRoland Waldner <most.wanted@gmx.at>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 19:54:45 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 20:40:59 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
commit26b884b192e2388a37352bc40d8b772deab03dc5
tree2f77c046a8c0d0830c292b9bd7dcc50e2c8e47d9
parent15fa51ee598b12233f4d614268c4e72952103324
[TASK] CGL FunctionCallArgumentSpacingNoSpaceAfterComma in /typo3/sysext/

Change-Id: I9316f92e296c0489fcd88e384beeb4fbb95f496c
Resolves: #38267
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12268
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/media/scripts/gmenu_layers.php
typo3/sysext/felogin/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/statictemplates/media/scripts/gmenu_foldout.php