[TASK] Base DynTab on Bootstrap and re-color 30/33130/2
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 22:21:50 +0000 (00:21 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 15:44:12 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
commit2663a65b520a41ae7bc7bb248a135e4f320eb1c4
tree24a4760667b0b474833de66aec980b51f2ba377e
parent88a2c5bf00b89538198099a0b5fd80776450e334
[TASK] Base DynTab on Bootstrap and re-color

Base the DynTab tabs on <ul> and Bootstrap nav-tab. Also
base the tab colors on Bootstrap variables and remove colors
as well as gradient.

Related: #62002
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ibff2f3633512538b323af465e55ef9d08fc8bfd3
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33130
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/DocumentTemplate.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/tabmenu.js
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_element_tab.less [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/structure/_element_tab.less [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/visual/_element_tab.less [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/visual/_element_tceforms.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/bootstrap/variables.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/t3kin.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3kin.css