[BUGFIX] Fix path to jQuery chosen plugin in Install Tool 37/53637/4
authorHelmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 13:04:56 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 13:24:31 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commit2651bedc7b326a115921b92d63e984fd57124bf4
treee14bc6f203f2dfaf5e048f452c209bd807175d67
parentbcabb702fbcc134debaa8ce91e24aaf71160c515
[BUGFIX] Fix path to jQuery chosen plugin in Install Tool

Related: #81951
Resolves: #82021
Releases: master
Change-Id: I74b89a74b81b8ae6df73c92552857ca4a5c021a8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53637
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Common/Headers.html