[TASK] Extbase-Repository: Use ClassNamingUtility from core 45/35345/4
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 23:52:43 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 14:57:37 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
commit26511d633fccf8fc00aa0c98eaab565759ba5f10
tree9aa9d56cfb8b0bf64af8a9c1178a4aede22c0954
parente451a415f6bf5b80cc64d4535aff0e8a016e6169
[TASK] Extbase-Repository: Use ClassNamingUtility from core

Use core-functionality for conversion of repository-name
to its model-name.

Change-Id: I2a3247dd05ea24f12d1c235d8bf39bebdfbdb9ff
Resolves: #63809
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35345
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Repository.php