[BUGFIX] Use correct file data variable in Indexer 39/26339/3
authorAlexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@googlemail.com>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 18:09:52 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 14:58:04 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commit26406761feaffde34a7ab5370364d3593a415ea8
treee69973bdd45bb13b372e34cce6dc4759d1a8b314
parent3cdab9df155082cb4a93a28f1c1a76d811dd9875
[BUGFIX] Use correct file data variable in Indexer

The processChangedAndNewFiles() method in the Indexer class now uses
the $fileIndexEntry variable for retrieving a file object from the
resource factory instead of the invalid $data variable which is NULL.

Resolves: #54312
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I3b9c2ce99f7b4b7c575cc4055c02912c306ed789
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26339
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Index/Indexer.php