[CLEANUP] ImportExport code needs some love 24/32324/4
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 15:46:10 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 11:41:50 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
commit2637c41a759beb4219e2fc313f64fbe54d55da4b
treea8efb96e1223c51e07c9c05fd82882111612cb76
parent2ab7059452589cf3537d91be4ed3fb75b3d67fe7
[CLEANUP] ImportExport code needs some love

* Fix undefined variables
* Add missing return values
* Reduce indentation level by using guards
* Optimize readability
* CGL compliance

No functional changes.

Resolves: #61152
Releases: 6.3
Change-Id: Ifa2ed030d5fd721ef3ea2c4ef3a819b2d1f8762b
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32324
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/ImportExport.php