Revert "[BUGFIX] Set anchor in all preview links of content elements" 28/54228/2
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 09:54:54 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 11:26:49 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
commit25ff9e945ddedb5e4db3ada19f84d04694dbca06
treeeeaf2f69dd9024cf4a6db4b2e449827aedc9f615
parent6e33a6e1829ad10ac4ddc7189ee6ebf4bd4bf842
Revert "[BUGFIX] Set anchor in all preview links of content elements"

Because of a regression, the patch will be reverted for the v8 branch, for master we will merge a bugfix.

This reverts commit 6a480e998cd8113780504c5d7cfb99f948c3238c.

Change-Id: If467b5c90e34307fc0baa10fc140ea9f19c30e30
Releases: 8.7
Resolves: #82456
Reverts: #81250
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54228
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Tested-by: Jasmina LieƟmann <code@frauliessmann.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/ContextMenu/ItemProviders/RecordProvider.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php