[FEATURE] Add hooks for OpenID login process 62/21662/8
authorChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 14:00:29 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 17:05:46 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
commit25e44e8fdf6d6132ffa58f176a1ef67650d674fa
treefdc9746bd0f67a25297e1abad9790ae4346e0ed6
parent4e41c3ba9098e1a3dc5277a829953dde8a3fdc22
[FEATURE] Add hooks for OpenID login process

Two hooks for the OpenID process:
* "authRequest" to modify the OpenID authentication process,
  e.g. to request data like nickname and email address.
* "getUserRecord" is called when the claimed ID is translated into
  a user record. At this stage it is possible to register a new user.

Resolves: #44127
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ice63e6d3f567a09b652b308e50920332f3be485c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/21662
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-44127-HooksForOpenIdToAutomaticallyCreateUserAccounts.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/openid/Classes/OpenidService.php