[TASK] Update changelog and version to 6.1.0
authorAlexander Schnitzler <alex.schnitzler@typovision.de>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 20:06:52 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerAlexander Schnitzler <typo3@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 20:50:59 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
commit259d18d64a25fca0e83a8702ce62306aa0545e84
treeb4aa5a1516e1b1a9fe99f022ca3c868bc62c9323
parenta6882a96e837eb6dad149b5c79d4c0357129a17e
[TASK] Update changelog and version to 6.1.0

Releases: 6.1
Resolves: #47514
Change-Id: Idab269e29551acf52edc521559da6ab0bc10c4b2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20117
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Alexander Schnitzler
Tested-by: Alexander Schnitzler
typo3/sysext/extbase/ChangeLog.txt
typo3/sysext/extbase/ext_emconf.php