[FEATURE] Add Support for Doctrine DBAL Queries in Extbase 78/50178/8
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 19:19:40 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 14:28:16 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
commit25949707cc73f979eb57e3dbe0709d3a23f11704
treeeb61cf99064574da881e8fafaa64b41bb394476a
parent9db1e890746d9705392ad08b92c72d428025970b
[FEATURE] Add Support for Doctrine DBAL Queries in Extbase

To fully utilize Extbase in conjunction with Doctrine DBAL,
Extbases' StorageBackend now supports native QueryBuilder
and Doctrine DBAL Statements, which can be used for prepared
statements.

Resolves: #78116
Releases: master
Change-Id: I73b5a9588465e345029b7985327fb0cd0d7875df
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50178
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-78116-ExtbaseSupportForDoctrinesNativeDBALStatementAndQueryBuilder.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Qom/Statement.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Query.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbBackend.php