[TASK] Switch content of render and __toString in Icon class 45/43145/2
authorFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 07:27:58 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 07:54:14 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
commit258d157b885a4c35ac25b9591db55452128b2bba
treea92cbd34652c8ee811f37ea01d139ecf681ddacc
parentc3c8300515eb99a6e899f82b21f05a565c3ece58
[TASK] Switch content of render and __toString in Icon class

Resolves: #69624
Releases: master
Change-Id: I44daabedf4fc1eada29a5748e8bc5ec32d9fd099
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43145
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/Icon.php