[BUGFIX] Replace empty value constants in TypoScript Object-Browser 91/53491/2
authorPascal Hinz <pascal_hinz@gmx.de>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 12:19:26 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 20:33:30 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
commit2582a11bd31adacd28c6878671de3c5ec9042906
treee03d6f5769f4fe6f46c55b7cde740a62b031b883
parentee50e61d68251aa22930db6c0cbc011a2f26adf6
[BUGFIX] Replace empty value constants in TypoScript Object-Browser

After the constants replacement was changed to a regular expression,
the expression doesn't match empty value constants and leaves the
markers untouched. With this bugfix the regular expression also
replaces empty values.

Resolves: #81773
Releases: master, 8.7, 7.6
Change-Id: I0346b2d0d81b09dc63e52e34f28581dc40cd1fac
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53491
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/ExtendedTemplateService.php