[BUGFIX] Fix error mode handling for lang file inclusion 88/35788/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 13:33:33 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 13:46:34 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commit256ed0fce1e5d0ac1123e43f9d7ce53ee630579d
treea632e04fe350d0da2c11418097c3742293ba15f3
parent9c09ecd9281dec0ba996d3b4d5868f12d6d3c1c8
[BUGFIX] Fix error mode handling for lang file inclusion

Releases: master, 6.2
Resolves: #64126
Change-Id: I985cf10a97b742bc5f3357d3822aaa5256ff86e7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35788
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Page/PageRenderer.php