Revert "[TASK] Remove loadTCA calls"
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 16:05:05 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 16:06:23 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
commit24feb75a94f13a7ccd551e2e60f0ef7521f33a96
tree58ec6237153c209b1a249928d97393d416e9befd
parent3d0dec970e7078965943852b8ace386463096991
Revert "[TASK] Remove loadTCA calls"

This reverts commit c2464e992668a0afbb8d8aa663324cec47275b94

Change-Id: I6bedfd6f4279c70d8d77dee6cd4cea5edab8828b
Related: #45107
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18245
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Mapper/DataMapFactory.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/ext_tables.php