[TASK] Load jQuery datatables via bower 79/38279/2
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 21:52:11 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 22:02:20 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
commit24b9c4c96b3ed65c645b8dcd5df1879e0dd30421
tree257f901c7e00a1bf67c0aa22e5a576e8bee6dc1b
parentbbcccc026805307f14fb9abe5963d8cc328de071
[TASK] Load jQuery datatables via bower

The datatables library previously located in "typo3/contrib/jquery" is now
fetched via bower and copied to the public JavaScript folder via Grunt.

Resolves: #66074
Releases: master
Change-Id: I31ca133438d8fc75d3b59e70e71a92e639205d11
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38279
Reviewed-by: Daniel Sattler <sattler@b13.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Sattler <sattler@b13.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Build/Gruntfile.js
Build/bower.json
typo3/contrib/jquery/jquery.dataTables.min.js [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Page/PageRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/jquery.dataTables.js [new file with mode: 0644]