[TASK] Show unassigned sites in site module 92/58192/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 17:52:49 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 15:53:49 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
commit249b52379ef6e5a3001e16b9a58650c72853e00e
treedfe5eda50247e9a927dd0aa8902761997513173a
parent1232e7750a20c748c32cd52d78c31ed75aa3a0df
[TASK] Show unassigned sites in site module

The site module displays now also sites with no valid related page anymore.
This can happen if the page is being removed.

Resolves: #86150
Releases: master
Change-Id: If75a33e6c2d189abd42746b52d0b828b7a7b38cb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58192
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Riny van Tiggelen <info@online-gamer.nl>
Reviewed-by: Timo Hund <timo.hund@yahoo.com>
Tested-by: Timo Hund <timo.hund@yahoo.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/SiteConfigurationController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_siteconfiguration.xlf
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Templates/SiteConfiguration/Overview.html