[BUGFIX] Unit test for saltedpasswords fail
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 12:38:36 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 10:09:06 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commit2490737a5f97403d976a06013f3ba57dc520df3b
tree728f677c72ae3c740e5ab08e95db6db95f05364a
parent9a14bcfd7e0d163767cf0b5e412ea7f56c0db3f7
[BUGFIX] Unit test for saltedpasswords fail

Change-Id: I858fdf23a71e739c68b757bf486038b6c57d2675
Relates: #41828
Releases: 4.5, 4.6, 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15771
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
tests/typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/classes/eval/class.tx_saltedpasswords_evalTest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Tests/tx_saltedpasswords_evalTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]