[BUGFIX] Fix generation of class name hash
authorAlexander Schnitzler <alex.schnitzler@typovision.de>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 16:44:19 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
committerMarkus Günther <mail@markus-guenther.de>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 17:23:54 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
commit248f7ba7ba5eb5298b9e73fae1a6f5b89d5bfde6
tree2ac77aa700376da70b6a63791b544efb9fbfed40
parent2274ca17ed2badfe290d48e9c4de71ffa21c5759
[BUGFIX] Fix generation of class name hash

* replaced sha1 with str_replace

Change-Id: I787123ddd4d7cc4cece94071cb0988660ce1207c
Fixes: #41933
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15536
Reviewed-by: Christian Mueller
Reviewed-by: Alexander Schnitzler
Tested-by: Alexander Schnitzler
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
Reviewed-by: Markus Günther
Tested-by: Markus Günther
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Object/Container/Container.php