[BUGFIX] Remove space between buttons in button-group 93/36993/2
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@wfp2.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 14:53:12 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 19:23:40 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
commit246b32368eb91530ad609074b1bce750bfa90a72
treeadd5f9d4dbfa6ca014b22a05fea291c1a7731cee
parent667978ab151fb52da070cc75f4a58ffdeff3ad33
[BUGFIX] Remove space between buttons in button-group

Hide the whitespace between buttons in button groups.

Releases: master
Resolves: #65110
Change-Id: I250fb1958d5056a9da0078fc6499f047d68aba1d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36993
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_element_buttons.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3skin.css