[BUGFIX] Do not cache fallback View paths 64/51564/3
authorClaus Due <claus@namelesscoder.net>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 13:25:41 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 11:07:52 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
commit2464bbe006989d3d7c8d741908e95c1905ab93a9
tree96f108c6512c5dccba6cd66535dc015f327a3253
parent9215c1cd097979c79a8bb49a92a6fcc2edec30e5
[BUGFIX] Do not cache fallback View paths

This patch fixes an issue with TemplatePaths, where paths
for a given extension key get used at two execution points:

* Before TS becomes available
* At any time after TS becomes available

In this case, TemplatePaths holds on to the fallback paths
which the first rendering detects (since TS is not availble,
fallback paths get returned) and all subsequent rendering
of any template in that extension context, yields only the
fallback paths and ignores what is defined in TS.

By not allowing fallback paths to be cached in runtime, the
problem is prevented.

Change-Id: Idd0216f67f9a7f875a4509b34c9a32f66208db93
Resolves: #79662
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51564
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Hohn <thomas@hohn.dk>
Reviewed-by: Morten Pless <mpl@systime.dk>
Tested-by: Morten Pless <mpl@systime.dk>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Claus Due <claus@phpmind.net>
Tested-by: Claus Due <claus@phpmind.net>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/View/TemplatePaths.php