[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Fix readable output for type "group" and MM-tables 51/38651/3
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 10:31:18 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 10:39:47 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
commit245148676b8470de04c36c4469a10882e3eb7478
tree32d6785a4ccd059ac63d7349c2a50fdf4a6f46e4
parentc73d3d412adee8aa019618dce9bad55f640ff659
[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Fix readable output for type "group" and MM-tables

Releases: 6.2
Resolves: #52126
Resolves: #57129
Change-Id: Ia9d54acebcbd3ebdcf6d510699c38d896e9176a7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38651
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Utility/BackendUtilityTest.php