[TASk] Fully qualified classes was expecting bool 84/58584/2
authorTomas Norre Mikkelsen <noreply@example.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 16:30:40 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 11:35:02 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
commit244fb73099df3c074b4083b9ae40dd191299fc71
treeedc10cd81765d0adf4f99dff89bb33e5dc5dfe0e
parent461841fc3224f6a7333392b9933220dd8cc5d96b
[TASk] Fully qualified classes was expecting bool

Releases: master
Resolves: #86582
Change-Id: Ie4a5578c632ff99898c97f5bd3a4e80f87260194
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58584
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/9.0/Deprecation-82254-DeprecateGLOBALSTYPO3_CONF_VARSEXTextConf.rst