[TASK] Change checkboxes in pages to new rendertype 47/56747/7
authorIngo Nolden <dev@nolden.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 19:39:34 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
committerBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 09:06:09 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
commit2441968c22bc908a025a6b2e82bc7f5822e4180e
tree65bb1b95df856a3d7137ecb871299b496f511ab5
parent0964039c56d90c5069c995f0fd288cb4284a90bd
[TASK] Change checkboxes in pages to new rendertype

Some checkboxes are changed to new rendertype checkboxToggle.
Four checkbox labels are added.

Resolves: #84796
Related: #84793
Releases: master
Change-Id: Icdda84d1682e87ceff404068be1ae97264a2efb2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56747
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/pages.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_tca.xlf