[BUGFIX] Improve resolving path to autoload.php 57/42557/2
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 08:54:38 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 01:20:02 +0000 (03:20 +0200)
commit243dc765010e40b0b2652068ac6f0988701667c6
tree87cb9fb6c05d898a9695b14325c205dbb2c7d7e4
parentfcc199223f2201de0ca66183f0c0da465cad2b72
[BUGFIX] Improve resolving path to autoload.php

The patch improves the resolving of autoload.php for unit and
functional tests to be able to run tests in Windows system with
symlinked core.

Resolves: #69011
Releases: master
Change-Id: I13cca3e1a2bca6f00c9094436a5a82fdf6325562
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42557
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Build/UnitTestsBootstrap.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/FunctionalTestCaseBootstrapUtility.php