[BUGFIX] Take versioned record into account for showHidden flag.
authorSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 06:21:30 +0000 (08:21 +0200)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 06:29:34 +0000 (08:29 +0200)
commit241e31dcf3407e708aa817dc0f00f06ca8b84103
treecedeaa8cccd25d5d8b769d856b6c0242d1e1d31a
parentf8e325fe719c2515451512d2bbbe38e46e9ff7d8
[BUGFIX] Take versioned record into account for showHidden flag.

FollowUp to issue #33392 in master - the merged condition
in if always results to true --> every page is considered
as workspace spage. This results in a broken preview
functionality for normal live pages.

Should be integrated in 4.7, 4.6 and 4.5 directly when
backporting the original issue.

Change-Id: Ibe57c575020caf0184ddce54744f52b176027d7a
Fixes: #33392
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14357
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php