[CLEANUP] Code cleanup in ext:core/Collection 00/33800/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 18:58:29 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 21:08:25 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
commit2411be2889cd1706d48cbeea71702cd68e38d661
treec3a7f6a4042adfe288a56d41fda681cf8d6ab383
parent36900f71937d4839a6de6bc370b825f8d99cd192
[CLEANUP] Code cleanup in ext:core/Collection

* Use short class name where possible
* Correct curly bracket at end of defining the interface
* Create getDatabaseConnection method

Resolves: #62704
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2f52a045a34aa188e79f9b729e3df34a27bf9220
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33800
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Collection/AbstractRecordCollection.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Collection/CollectionInterface.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Collection/EditableCollectionInterface.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Collection/NameableCollectionInterface.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Collection/PersistableCollectionInterface.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Collection/RecordCollectionRepository.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Collection/SortableCollectionInterface.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Collection/StaticRecordCollection.php