[BUGFIX] Add EXT:recordlist as dependency of EXT:backend 75/58575/7
authorJan Stockfisch <jan-stockfisch.de>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 09:24:25 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 12:54:31 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commit240f0abf5559e9bf713df8a7a131723b34e6bc76
tree97309166ced08edfc2e67bee538d699db9e41a7f
parent74873143bc915a7e99a8efc0fd984e4d0daa7543
[BUGFIX] Add EXT:recordlist as dependency of EXT:backend

Resolves: #86567
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ida5a35fe28b32f100779b048bc9b676cb2bd099e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58575
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Jürgen Heym <juergen.heym@hof-university.de>
Tested-by: Jürgen Heym <juergen.heym@hof-university.de>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/composer.json
typo3/sysext/backend/ext_emconf.php