[BUGFIX] Invoke delete command via AJAX 21/60621/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 16:42:43 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
committerRichard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 18:43:40 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
commit2407febbebaf1ce985627fdafa0a4a3946423d3b
tree2a9e342d8462e52c9121153212206dcab4f275a2
parentd6f72d726ae1b45e14f7221ed9a6b406d3730497
[BUGFIX] Invoke delete command via AJAX

The delete command triggered by the page tree's context menu was invoked
by loading a URL in the module iframe which caused timing issues due to
subsequent requests.

This patch invokes an AJAX call instead to deleted pages.

Resolves: #87416
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: I457df1a21e703f98f6b1a182f6165f60cfd13b21
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60621
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josefglatz@gmail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josefglatz@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Build/Sources/TypeScript/backend/Resources/Public/TypeScript/ContextMenuActions.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/ContextMenuActions.js