[BUGFIX] IMG_RESOURCE does not prepend absRefPrefix 02/43002/4
authorHeiko Kromm <h.kromm@paints.de>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 19:27:13 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 22:36:00 +0000 (00:36 +0200)
commit23df34dc7bd995a5a7ad5f8ee65cde7c828674b2
treed7636cf316a11ad72f77e1bef25a938496898608
parentee6f592254874a3c60ebc8a5789420d07fe96289
[BUGFIX] IMG_RESOURCE does not prepend absRefPrefix

Rendering an imageResource with TypoScript IMG_RESOURCE
does not prepend the absRefPrefix.
This will cause problems loading images when not using config.baseUrl.
If it is not an absolute url we prepend absRefPrefix.

Resolves: #69516
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: Icfca8bfe50cb5e1816cf73783a09d065d299521a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43002
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ImageResourceContentObject.php