[FEATURE] Add context-menu for template-icon in the "Template"-view 46/18846/2
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 22:29:06 +0000 (23:29 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 17:57:33 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
commit23de4927b301a4132f86b2b43ea257fb0985bc01
tree3c5c1e435383fc299263ec09cf87b6dba5a5e3fc
parent6c44c1d588b907ebfd24de5566f0fc9604396797
[FEATURE] Add context-menu for template-icon in the "Template"-view

Allows to easily copy, delete, (de)activate etc. the template.

Resolves: #46058
Releases: 6.1
Change-Id: I2dfc96da13fdec9807a05ef3764d40db76aa1c4e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18846
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/tstemplate_info/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateInformationModuleFunctionController.php