[TASK] Migrate EXT:backend Login.js and UserPassLogin.js to TypeScript 71/54371/9
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 22:05:42 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 08:26:35 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
commit23d7a0157a9143a486aba8580fea736311f9074b
treeab40b93060374cb37e20eca0c0eca583637162e7
parent2d9416d916ecee660e82c357519f7ea5e2d7df96
[TASK] Migrate EXT:backend Login.js and UserPassLogin.js to TypeScript

Resolves: #82594
Resolves: #82608
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ibc3fce2983d5a193db17d8acc1c4dab2baee31db
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54371
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Build/types/TYPO3/index.d.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/Login.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/UserPassLogin.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Login.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/UserPassLogin.js